(see update at the bottom)

For the past 6 and a half weeks I haven’t stopped moving and doing and laughing and smiling and running/dancing up and down the stairs — because I CAN.  I CAN do all of those things.  Stella has her groove back! — wait, totally wrong reference, but you get the idea.

I want everyone to know right off the bat, that I am not cured.  The supplements that have changed my life will not cure me.  I have a chronic illness that I will most likely have until the day I get to go be with my Savior in heaven!

I took the plunge in late December and ordered Plexus products.

What the heck IS Plexus?

Plexus is a wellness company that has many products. These products are 100% Natural and all have a 60 day money back guarantee. There are several different products that can help you with many aliments.  The company does not claim to cure any illness but has a 93% Success rate to help and aid you with the following conditions:

  • Headaches
  • Irritable Bowel Syndrome and Celiac’s
  • Arthritis
  • Fibromyalgia
  • Anxiety
  • ADD/ADHD
  • Thyroid Disease
  • Weight gain
  • Fatigue
  • High cholesterol
  • Diabetes
  • Sugar Cravings … and the list goes on

What do I take?

I take Slim, Accelerator, a killer ProBiotic called ProBio5, a multivitamin, and a cleansing agent called BioCleanse.  Sounds like a lot, right?  It is NOTHING compared to the regimen I used to be on.  Nothing.  No comparison.  If you have chronic illnesses you might also be thinking – just 6 things?  Yes.  Just 6 things.   But I started out on just two things.  Slim and Accelerator.  Because if you recall, I was a total skeptic and just knew this wouldn’t work for me.

http://annskaehill.myplexusproducts.com/
http://annskaehill.myplexusproducts.com/

 

What should you take?

I recommend that everyone start with the Slim, the Accelerator, and the ProBio5.  If I would have looked more into the ProBio5 when I started, I would had added it in from the get-go.  The combination of these three things will most likely put you into a detox  state and it won’t be pretty for a while.  I’m not going to lie.  You might get bloated, have migraines, break out in acne, have aches and pains and so on.  What’s going on in this process is the good elements (such as the vitamins) are trying to kick the bad elements to the curb (such as candida, inflammation nd so on) – and the bad stuff in your system is so comfortable, it just doesn’t want to go.  So it has a bit of a temper tantrum.  My detox period lasted a solid 2 weeks, but I have a friend who has also struggled with fibromyalgia and her detox lasted a little over 30 days!  Whew!

Why in the world would I want to do this “detox” on purpose?

Why in the world would you want to continue feeling the way you feel right now?  You’re already trying medications, therapies, treatments, stretches, exercises and saying  every prayer ever written just to feel better.  If you have made it this far, you can totally make it 14-30 days so that you can find some freedom from the grip your pain has on you right now!  And, if by day 45 or so you don’t feel any difference at all, you can make a simple phone call and get your money back.  Remember?  I had every intention of getting my money back after I proved to everyone that it wouldn’t work for me.

Will I have to take it forever?

You don’t HAVE to do anything.  Will I take it forever?  You betcha.  As long as they make it, I will be taking it.  I ran out of my products for three days and found that I was begging my friends for some of theirs until my next order showed up in my mailbox!  The fatigue came back almost immediately.  These products are natural – there’s no hidden weird stuff in them.  Due to company policy I can’t post them, but I will absolutely email them to you if you leave your email address in the comments.  Take the list to your doctor.  Research the ingredients.  Do some homework.

Will it cost me a lot?

It depends on your definition of “a lot.”  I was on SEVEN prescription medications, had regular appointments with my pain doctor, had to get terrifically painful massages to get the knots out, and was constantly reordering pain lotion.  So for me?  This is cheaper than all of that mess.  And I feel better on this than I did on ALL of that combined.  You need to talk to your doctor if you plan to get off medications while you’re taking these supplements – so keep that in mind as well.

This isn’t a sales pitch.  This is a freedom pitch.  Stop doing the things you’ve been doing if they aren’t giving you the freedom to get back into the land of the living.  Or at least give this a try.  This has been an answer to the prayers my family has been saying for almost three years.  I feel so alive!

Leave your email address in the comment section – or send me an email to annskaehill@gmail.com – let me help you get started so that in 2 months YOU can be praising the goodness of God in a body that isn’t keeping you from living your life!

http://annskaehill.myplexusproducts.com/
http://annskaehill.myplexusproducts.com/

It’s now mid-May 2014 and I am working 30 hours a week, cleaning my house, and running errands like a normal mom.  I play football outside with my family and I go for 4-mile walks and 12-mile bike rides.  I feel AMAZING!  I know I’m not cured but it sure is nice to be part of my own life again!!!

2 thoughts on “Stop the Insanity of Chronic Pain!

  1. I have had fibromyalgia for 3 1/2 years, spent literally thousands of dollars on doctors,therapy and medications that didn’t really help. I was slowly losing my identity due to this awful disease. I Had to quit my job as an RN. You can’t treat patients safely when your brain fog is so bad you can’t even drive! Pain, fatigue and depression were my CONSTANT companion. I Started Plexus January 2014. It took me 4 1/2 wks to detox, it was terrible…BUT the first day post detox I woke up in almost no pain it was AMAZING! I woke my husband up from a sound sleep to tell him, I was so excited! It is still working for me too. Every day I think it’s not going to work anymore. And every day it has proven me wrong…
    Ann, thank you so much for introducing me to this product. Because I trusted you so much, I agreed to give it a try. I would have NEVER done it for anyone else because I am skeptical… Just tired of wasting money on pills and potions that don’t work. This product has given me my quality of life back. God has answered my prayers and I am so thankful 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

